The Team

Founded in 2006, Urbanauts is an architectural consultancy based in Kensington, London.

Our team is made up of a creative consultancy of Architects, Designers, Building Engineers, Conservation and Sustainability specialists.

As well as undertaking Architectural projects within the UK, our portfolio of International projects is growing. Thereby, our team is able to converse in several languages of which French, Seychelles Creole, Spanish and Persian, are but a few.


Our firm specialises in all-scale residential projects. However, we do undertake commercial projects as well. Our firm is BIM (Building Information Modelling) enabled and we are in the process of applying for RIBA Chartered company status.

 

  • RIBA Chartered Architect
  • Sustainability Specialist (MA in Sustainability in Architecture)
  • Speaks Seychelles Creole and French.
  • Head of Design

T: 020 7348 0724
M: 07828496786
E: teddy.laurence@urbanauts.co.uk

+

Teddy Laurence

BA (Hons), Prof Dip Arch, MA, RIBA

Managing Director

  • RIBA Chartered Architect
  • Speaks Spanish and Basque
  • Project Team Leader
  • Studied in Spain and Finland

T:    020 7348 0724
E:  ane@urbanauts.co.uk

+

Ane Mateos

RIBA

Architect

  • Urban design Specialist
  • Graduate of University of Portsmouth and University of East London

T:    020 7348 0724
E:  rachel.rowson@urbanauts.co.uk

+

Rachel Rowson

BA (Hons), MArch, RIBA

Part II Architectural Assistant

  • Urban Design Specialist
  • Graduate of Portsmouth and University of East London

T:    020 7348 0724
E:  megan.barratt@urbanauts.co.uk

+

Megan Barratt

BA (Hons), MArch,

Part II Architectural Assistant

  • BIM coordinator
  • Revit technician
  • Revit MEP designer
  • Speaks Spanish

T:    020 7348 0724
E:  marc.reverte@urbanauts.co.uk

+

Marc Reverte

BEng (Hons)

Building Engineer

  • Head of IT department

+

Ali Noureddine

IT Manager

  • Recent acquisition from JHR Interiors

+

Oscar Johari

Head of Micro Projects

  • Urban design specialist
  • Speaks French, Tamil

T:    020 7348 0724
E:  suthashan.sivalingam@urbanauts.co.uk

+

Suthashan Sivalingam

BSc (Hons) (ARB/RIBA Part1)

Part I Architectural Assistant

  • RIBA Chartered Architect
  • Project Architect
  • Project Team Leader
  • Residential/Commercial Specialist

T:    020 7348 0724
E:  sam.caldwell@urbanauts.co.uk

+

Sam Caldwell

RIBA

Architect


Connect With Us

Please feel free to get in touch for any queries or questions. One of our experienced staff members will be on hand to deal with any requests.